Red Velvet Raw Brownies

food to glow

raw red velvet brownies // food to glowRaw food seems a bit of a faff, doesn’t it? I mean, all that soaking, sprouting, chopping, dehydrating,…waiting. Not to mention a heck of a lot of shopping.

Don’t get me wrong, many of the raw recipes I see on Instagram, Pinterest and other blogs do look amazing. And, a quick eyeball of my occasionally filled in food diary would reveal that a goodly amount of what I eat is raw. You will see quite a few ‘accidentally raw’ recipes in my Index too. But I could never go the whole enchilada and forsake the comfort and ease of at least lightly cooked foods. Even for this raw enchilada, delicious as it sounds.

View original post 390 more words

Leave a Reply

