Schoggi Mousse with Granola Crunch

 

*grüngrüngrün ist alles was ich liebe, grüngrüngrün ist alles was ich mag, grün ist alles was ich liebe – weil mein schatz ein AVOCADO ist*   (german children’s rhyme)

I’m serious, one day I will marry an avocado. I want one everyday, I love him in all variations – sweet, salty, neutral…., he’s the perfect fruit; makes me feel goooood and my friends like him, too. WOW ♥

share-2

Yesterday he transformed with cacao & carob and melted over an apple/fig salad and for no particular reason I sprinkled crunchy homemade granola on top. You should try to make on, really! right now.

 YAY!

Leave a Reply

